EXECUTIVE BOARD  

 

 

 

 

 

President

Leila Billings

The Mass Torts Law Firm a division of the

Law Offices of Leila A. Billings, PA

954.300.2313

lab@themasstortslawfirm.com

 

   

President - Elect

Anthony Quackenbush
The Quackenbush Law Firm
303 SW 6th Street Ph WEST
Ft. Lauderdale FL 33315

954.448.7288

anthony@southflinjury.com

 


 

   

 

Secretary

Todd Baker
Steinger Iscoe and Greene
2400 E. Commercial Blvd.
Suite 900
Ft. Lauderdale, Florida 33324

954.491.7701

tbaker@injurylawyers.com

 

   

Treasurer

Kristin Bianculli

keb07082@hotmail.com

   

Case Evaluator

Mike Hersh

Kelley Uustal

500 N. Federal Hwy., #200
Ft. Lauderdale, FL  33316
954.522.6601

mah@kulaw.com

 

Newsletter Editor

Aron Gibson

Montero Law Center

100 SE 6th Street

Fort Lauderdale, FL. 33301-3422

954.767.6500

agibson@monterolaw.com

 

 

 

Historian

Carey Fischer
Carey M. Fischer, P.A.

800 S.E. Third Avenue Suite 400
Ft. Lauderdale FL 33316
954.524.3553

fischlaw1@aol.com

 

 

 

Immediate Past President

Ross Abramowitz

The Injury Firm
2000 NE 45 St.
Ft. Lauderdale FL 33308
954.846.1899

ross@flinjuryfirm.com

 

 

 

Executive Director

Jodi Lippman
Broward County Trial Lawyers Association
5645 Coral Ridge Dr. Suite # 467

Coral Springs, FL. 33076
954.522.1662

bctla@icloud.com

   

 

BCTLA Board of Directors    

 

 

Scott Henratty

Morgan & Morgan

8151 Peters Road.

4th Floor

Plantation, FL  33324
954.210.7376

shenratty@forthepeople.com

 

 

 

Vivian H. Fazio

Law Offices of Vivian H. Fazio, P.A

633 S. Andrews Ave. Suite #201

Fort Lauderdale, FL. 33301-2840

954.988.3529

vfazio@flcivillaw.com

   

 

Diana Santa Maria

Law Offices of Diana Santa Maria

5220 South University Drive, Suite  205C

Davie, FL. 33328

954.434.1077

diana@santamarialaw.net

 

   

Kim Wald

Kelley/Uustal

500 N. Federal Hwy., #200
Ft. Lauderdale, FL  33316
954.522.6601
klw@kullaw.com

 

 

 

 

 

Justin Jaffe

lowercase a law firm
3250 NE 1st Ave Ste 305
Miami, FL 33137-4295

833.569.3335

justin@lowercaselaw.com

   

Elizabeth Finizio

Finizio Law Group
106 SE 9th Street
Ft. Lauderdale, FL  33316

954.767.6000

elizabeth@finiziolaw.com

 

   

Karina Serna, reg para

Crenshaw Law Firm
3450 Lakeside Drive, Suite 110
Miramar, FL 33027
954.430.3030

karina@crenshawlawfirm.com

   

 

Derek A. Lewis

2000 NE 45th ST.

Fort Lauderdale, FL. 33308 - 5122

954.951.0000

derek@flinjuryfirm.com

 

   

 

Anthony White
Lawlor White & Murphey
2211 Davie Blvd.
Ft. Lauderdale, FL  33312

954.525.2345
awhite@lwmlegal.com

   

 

Yeemee Chan
Steinger, Iscoe & Greene
2400 E. Commercial Blvd., #900
Ft. Lauderdale, FL  33308
954.492.5647
ychan@injurylawyers.com

 

   

 

Geoff Cowen

GMV Law Group

200 SE 6th Street, Suite 600

Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301

954.530.6206

gcowen@gmvlawgroup.com

 

   

Paul Edwards

Rosenberg Cummings & Edwards
802 NE 20th Avenue
Ft. Lauderdale, FL  33304

954.302.3779
paul@rosenbergcummings.com

   

Santino Finizio 

Finizio Law Group
106 SE 9th Street
Ft. Lauderdale, FL  33316

954.767.6000

santino@finiziolawgroup.com

   

Nate Green
Nathaniel E. Green, PA
3201 W. Commercial Blvd., #228
Ft. Lauderdale, FL  33309
954.946.2752
ddg03@bellsouth.net

Randall Diez

Krupnick Campbell Malone Buser

Slama Hancock, P.A.

12 Southeast 7th Street, Suite # 801

Ft. Lauderdale, FL  33301
954-763-8181 

rdiez@krupnicklaw.com

 

 

Emilio Stillo
Emilio Stillo PA
7320 Griffin Road, Suite 203

Davie FL 33314

954.584.2563

emiliostillo@yahoo.com

 

Rafael Katz
Katz & Katz, P.A.

200 S.. Andrews Ave., Suite 700

Hollywood, FL 33301

954.765.6526

rafi@katzlawgroup.net