Executive Board

 

 

 

 

 

President

Ross Abramowitz

The Injury Firm
2000 NE 45 St.
Ft. Lauderdale FL 33308
954.846.1899

ross@flinjuryfirm.com

   

President - Elect

Leila Billings

The Mass Torts Law Firm a division of the

Law Offices of Leila A. Billings, PA

954.300.2313

lab@themasstortslawfirm.com




 

   

 

Secretary

Anthony Quackenbush
The Quackenbush Law Firm
303 SW 6th Street Ph WEST
Ft. Lauderdale FL 33315

954.448.7288

anthony@southflinjury.com

 

 

   

Treasurer

Todd Baker
Steinger Iscoe and Greene
2400 E. Commercial Blvd.
Suite 900
Ft. Lauderdale, Florida 33324

(954) 491-7701

tbaker@injurylawyers.com

   

Case Evaluator

Kristin Bianculli

keb07082@hotmail.com



 

 

 

 

 

Newsletter Editor

Mike Hersh

Kelley Uustal

500 N. Federal Hwy., #200
Ft. Lauderdale, FL  33316
(954) 522-6601

mah@kulaw.com

 

 

 

 

Immediate Past President

Elizabeth Finizio

Finizio Law Group
106 SE 9th Street

Ft. Lauderdale, FL  33316

954-767-6000

elizabeth@finiziolaw.com

 

 

Executive Director

Jodi Lippman
Broward County Trial Lawyers Association
5645 Coral Ridge Dr. Suite # 467

Coral Springs, FL. 33076
(954) 522-1662

bctla@icloud.com

   

 

Directors 2019-2021

 

Scott Henratty

Morgan & Morgan

8151 Peters Road.

4th Floor

Plantation, FL  33324
954-210-7376

shenratty@forthepeople.com

 

 

 

 

 

Vivian H. Fazio

Law Offices of Vivian H. Fazio, P.A

633 S. Andrews Ave. Suite #201

Fort Lauderdale, FL. 33301-2840

954-988-3529

vfazio@flcivillaw.com

 

   

 

Aron Gibson

Montero Law

100 SE 6th Street

Fort Lauderdale, FL. 33301-3422

954-767-6500

agibson@monterolaw.com

   

 

Carey Fischer
Carey M. Fischer, P.A.

800 S.E. Third Avenue Suite 400
Ft. Lauderdale FL 33316
(954) 524-3553

fischlaw1@aol.com

 

 

 

 

 

Justin Jaffe

lowercase a law firm
3250 NE 1st Ave Ste 305
Miami, FL 33137-4295

833-569-3335

justin@lowercaselaw.com

   

Michael D. Walrath

Synergy Settlement Services

250 NW 23rd St., Unit 306

Miami, FL. 33127

786-332-6855

michael@walrathlaw.com

 

   

John Lawlor

Lawlor White & Murphey
7344 NW 5th Street
Plantation, FL 33317
(954) 321-6115

jlawlor@lwmlegal.com

   

 

Derek A. Lewis

2000 NE 45th ST.

Fort Lauderdale, FL. 33308 - 5122

954-951-0000

derek@flinjuryfirm.com

 

   

Directors 2020-2022

Anthony White
Lawlor White & Murphey
2211 Davie Blvd.
Ft. Lauderdale, FL  33312

(954) 525-2345
awhite@lwmlegal.com

   

 

Yeemee Chan
Steinger, Iscoe & Greene
2400 E. Commercial Blvd., #900
Ft. Lauderdale, FL  33308
954-492-5647
ychan@injurylawyers.com

 

   

 

Geoff Cowen

GMV Law Group

200 SE 6th Street, Suite 600

Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301

954-530-6206

 

 

 

   

Paul Edwards

Rosenberg Cummings & Edwards
802 NE 20th Avenue
Ft. Lauderdale, FL  33304

(954) 302-3779
paul@rosenbergcummings.com

   

 

Santino Finizio

Finizio Law Group

106 SE 9th Street
Ft. Lauderdale, FL  33316

954-767-6000

 

 

 

 

   

Nate Green
Nathaniel E. Green, PA
3201 W. Commercial Blvd., #228
Ft. Lauderdale, FL  33309
954-946-2752
ddg03@bellsouth.net

 

 

Randall Diez

Krupnick Campbell Malone Buser

Slama Hancock, P.A.

12 Southeast 7th Street, Suite # 801

Ft. Lauderdale, FL  33301
954-763-8181 

rdiez@krupnicklaw.com


 

 

 

 

Emilio Stillo
Emilio Stillo PA
7320 Griffin Road, Suite 203

Davie FL 33314

954.584.2563

emiliostillo@yahoo.com