Executive Board

 

 

 

 

President

Elizabeth Finizio

The Law Offices of Paul G. Finizio
106 SE 9th St.
Ft. Lauderdale FL 33316
954-767-6000

elizabeth@finiziolaw.com

   

President - Elect

Ross Abramwitz

The Injury Firm
2000 NE 45 St.
Ft. Lauderdale FL 33308
954-846-1899
ross@flinjuryfirm.com

 

 
 

Secretary

Leila Billings
Kelley Uustal
500 N. Federal Hwy. #200
Ft. Lauderdale, FL  33316

954-522-6601
lab@kulaw.com

 

 

   

Treasurer

Anthony Quackenbush
Kelley Uustal
500 N. Federal Hwy., #200
Ft. Lauderdale, FL  33316

954-522-6601

ahq@kulaw.com

   

Case Evaluator
Todd Baker

Steinger Iscoe and Greene
2400 E. Commercial Blvd.
Suite 900
Ft. Lauderdale, Florida 33324
(954) 491-7701

tbaker@injurylawyers.com

 

 

Newsletter Editor

Kristin Bianculli

Kelley Uustal

500 N. Federal Hwy., #200
Ft. Lauderdale, FL  33316
(954) 522-6601
keb@kulaw.com

 

 

 

 

Immediate Past President

Eric Rosen

Kelley Uustal
500 N. Federal Hwy., #200

Ft. Lauderdale, FL  33316

954-522-6601
esr@kulaw.com

 

 

 

Executive Director

Jodi Lippman
Broward County Trial Lawyers Association
5645 Coral Ridge Dr. Suite # 467

Coral Springs, FL. 33076
(954) 522-1662

bctla@icloud.com

   

 

Directors 2019-2021

 

Scott Henratty

Krupnick Campbell Malone Buser

Slama Hancock, P.A.

12 Southeast 7th Street, Suite # 801

Ft. Lauderdale, FL  33301
954-763-8181

shenratty@krupnicklaw.com

 

 

 

Vivian H. Fazio

Law Offices of Vivian H. Fazio, P.A

633 S. Andrews Ave. Suite #201

Fort Lauderdale, FL. 33301-2840

954-988-3529

vfazio@flcivillaw.com

 

   

Aron Gibson

Montero Law

100 SE 6th Street

Fort Lauderdale, FL. 33301-3422

954-767-6500

agibson@monterolaw.com

   

 

Carey Fischer
Carey M. Fischer, P.A.

800 S.E. Third Avenue Suite 400
Ft. Lauderdale FL 33316
(954) 524-3553

fischlaw1@aol.com

 

 

 

 

 

Justin Jaffe

lowercase a law firm
3250 NE 1st Ave Ste 305
Miami, FL 33137-4295

833-569-3335

justin@lowercaselaw.com

   

Michael D. Walrath

Synergy Settlement Services

250 NW 23rd St., Unit 306

Miami, FL. 33127

786-332-6855

michael@walrathlaw.com

 

   

John Lawlor

Lawlor White & Murphey
7344 NW 5th Street
Plantation, FL 33317
(954) 321-6115

jlawlor@lwmlegal.com

   

Derek A. Lewis

2000 NE 45th ST.

Fort Lauderdale, FL. 33308 - 5122

954-951-0000

derek@flinjuryfirm.com

 

   

Directors 2019-2020

Anthony White
Lawlor White & Murphey
2211 Davie Blvd.
Ft. Lauderdale, FL  33312

(954) 525-2345
awhite@lwmlegal.com

   

 

Yeemee Chan
Steinger, Iscoe & Greene
2400 E. Commercial Blvd., #900
Ft. Lauderdale, FL  33308
954-492-5647
ychan@injurylawyers.com

 

   

Michael Hersh

Kelley Uustal
500 N. Federal Hwy., #200
Ft. Lauderdale, FL  33316

954-522-6601

mah@kulaw.com

 

 

   

Linda A. Alley

Kelley/Uustal
500 N. Federal Highway, #200
Ft. Lauderdale, FL  33301

(954) 522-1662
laa@kulaw.com

 

   

 

Jeffrey Adelman

Adelman & Adelman

2825 N. University Drive, Suite 410
Coral Springs, FL 33065
Tel: 954-341-2777, x206

jeff@adelmanlawyers.com

 

 

 

   

Nate Green
Nathaniel E. Green, PA
3201 W. Commercial Blvd., #228
Ft. Lauderdale, FL  33309
954-946-2752
ddg03@bellsouth.net

 

 

Randall Diez

Krupnick Campbell Malone Buser

Slama Hancock, P.A.

12 Southeast 7th Street, Suite # 801

Ft. Lauderdale, FL  33301
954-763-8181 

rdiez@krupnicklaw.com


 

 

 

Ben Murphey
Lawlor White & Murphey
2211 Davie Blvd.
Ft. Lauderdale, FL  33312

(954) 525-2345
bmurphey@lwmlegal.com