Executive Board

 

 

 

President

 Eric Rosen

 Kelley Uustal
 500 N. Federal Hwy., #200

 Ft. Lauderdale, FL  33316

 954-522-6601
 esr@kulaw.com

 

   

 

 

 

President-Elect
Elizabeth Finizio
The Law Offices of Paul G. Finizio

106 SE 9 St.
Ft. Lauderdale FL 33316
(954) 767-6000
elizabeth@finiziolaw.com

   

Secretary

Ross Abramwitz

The Injury Firm
2000 NE 45 St.

Ft. Lauderdale FL 33308
954-846-1899

ross@flinjuryfirm.com

 
 

Treasurer

Leila Billings
Kelley Uustal

500 N. Federal Hwy., #200
Ft. Lauderdale, FL  33316

 954-522-6601
 lab@kulaw.com

 

   

Case Evaluator

Anthony Quackenbush
Kelley Uustal

500 N. Federal Hwy., #200
Ft. Lauderdale, FL  33316

954-522-6601

ahq@kulaw.com

   

Newsletter Editor
Todd Baker

Steinger Iscoe and Greene
2400 E. Commercial Blvd.
Suite 900
Ft. Lauderdale, Florida 33324
(954) 491-7701
tbaker@injurylawyers.com

 

   

Immediate Past President

Scott Henratty

Malove Henratty

14 Rose Dr.

 Ft. Lauderdale, FL  33316
 954-767-1000
 shenratty@malovelawfirm.com  

 

 

 

 

Executive Director
Laura Silverman
Broward County Trial Lawyers Association
7154 N. University Dr., #261
Tamarac, FL  33321
(954) 522-1662
 
BCTLA@att.net

 

Directors 2018-2019

 

 

Kristen Bianculli

Kelley Uustal

500 N. Federal Hwy., #200
Ft. Lauderdale, FL  33316
(954) 522-6601
keb@kulaw.com

 

Picture of Paul Galsterer

Paul Galsterer
The Injury Firm
2000 NE 45 St.
Fort Lauderdale FL 33308
(954) 951-0000

paul@flinjuryfirm.com

 

   

Charles Morehead
Abramowitz, Pomerantz & Morehead, PA
888 SE 3 Ave.
Ft. Lauderdale, FL  33301
954-572-7200
charles@floridainjurylawyers.com

   

 

Carey Fischer
Carey M. Fischer, P.A.

800 S.E. Third Avenue Suite 400
Ft. Lauderdale FL 33316
(954) 524-3553
fischlaw1@aol.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Justin Jaffe
Schiller Kessler & Gomez, PLC
7501 W. Oakland Park Blvd., #201
Ft. Lauderdale FL 33319
954-933-3000
justin@injuredinflorida.com

   

Brad Edwards
Edwards Pottinger

425 North Andrews Avenue, Suite 2
Ft. Lauderdale FL 33301
(954) 524-2820

brad@epllc.com

   

John Lawlor

Lawlor White & Murphey
7344 NW 5th Street
Plantation, FL 33317
(954) 321-6115

jlawlor@lwmlegal.com

   
Hector Piedra
Ellsley Law Firm
1250 S. Pine Island Rd., #225
Plantation, FL  33324
piedra@ellsleysobol.com

 
   

Directors 2018-2020

Anthony White
Lawlor White & Murphey
2211 Davie Blvd.
Ft. Lauderdale, FL  33312

(954) 525-2345
awhite@lwmlegal.com

   

 

Yeemee Chan
Steinger, Iscoe & Greene
2400 E. Commercial Blvd., #900
Ft. Lauderdale, FL  33308
954-492-5647
ychan@injurylawyers.com

 

   

Michael Hersh

Kelley Uustal
500 N. Federal Hwy., #200
 Ft. Lauderdale, FL  33316

 954-522-6601

mah@kulaw.com

 

 

   

Linda A. Alley

Kelley/Uustal
500 N. Federal Highway, #200
Ft. Lauderdale, FL  33301

(954) 522-1662
laa@kulaw.com
 

   

 

Jeffrey Adelman

Adelman & Adelman

2825 N. University Drive, Suite 410
Coral Springs, FL 33065
Tel: 954-341-2777, x206

jeff@adelmanlawyers.com

 

 

 

   
Nate Green
Nathaniel E. Green, PA
3201 W. Commercial Blvd., #228
Ft. Lauderdale, FL  33309
954-946-2752

ddg03@bellsouth.net
 

Randy Diez
Malove Henratty

14 Rose Dr.

 Ft. Lauderdale, FL  33316
 954-767-1000

rdiez@malovelawfirm.com

 

 

Ben Murphey
Lawlor White & Murphey
2211 Davie Blvd.
Ft. Lauderdale, FL  33312

(954) 525-2345
bmurphey@lwmlegal.com