Category Event
Next Page >>
Click to hide past events.
General Become a Sponsor!
Sat 8/31/2019 - Fri 12/31/2021
General
Special Event
Join or Renew your BCTLA Membership 2021
Thu 10/1/2020 - Fri 12/31/2021
Monthly Meeting Navigating Zoom Court - 1.5 hour mtg - Tuesday, March 9th (5:30 - 7:00)
Tue 3/9/2021 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM ET
Continuing Education March 16, 2021 - Intake & Communications: Managing Expectations For All (Lunch & Learn Series)
Tue 3/16/2021 12:30 PM ET
Continuing Education Drafting Pleadings, Discovery & ESI
Tue 3/23/2021 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM ET
Continuing Education New Case, Now What? Pre-suit Investigation & Case Management
Tue 4/20/2021 9:00 AM ET
Continuing Education MTD & MSJ Hearings & Plaintiff Depositions
Tue 4/27/2021 12:00 PM ET
Continuing Education Build Your Case with Value Drivers
Tue 5/18/2021 9:00 AM ET
Continuing Education Themecraft- Building a strong trial theme/story
Tue 5/25/2021 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM ET
Continuing Education Discovery & ESI Plan: Requests & Responses
Tue 6/22/2021 9:00 AM ET
Continuing Education Mediation & Trial Preparation & Motions In Limine
Tue 6/29/2021 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM ET
Continuing Education Demand Packages & Communicating with Adjusters
Tue 7/20/2021 9:00 AM ET
Continuing Education Voir Dire & Jury Selection
Tue 7/27/2021 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM ET
Continuing Education State & Federal Filings
Tue 8/17/2021 9:00 AM ET
Continuing Education Opening Statements
Tue 8/24/2021 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM ET
Continuing Education Medicare & Medical Liens, ERISA liens, and Medicare Set-Asides
Tue 9/21/2021 9:00 AM ET
Continuing Education Direct & Cross Examinations
Tue 9/28/2021 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM ET
Continuing Education Settlement Statement Prep & Bill/Lien Reductions
Tue 10/19/2021 9:00 AM ET
Continuing Education Evidence & The Objection Game
Tue 10/26/2021 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM ET
Continuing Education Mediation & Trial Prep: Paralegal's role in the Courtroom
Tue 11/16/2021 9:00 AM ET
Next Page >>